Cast

Biography

Sinje Irslinger, born on 30 January 1996, came into contact with the media world at an early age through her mother, a make-up artist, and her father, a TV journalist. During her time at grammar school, she completed acting and staging courses at the Comedia Theater in Cologne in 2010/2011. During the performance of her group's final play, Irslinger was discovered by an acting agent - and shortly afterwards was given the leading role of an abuse victim in the multiple award-winning short film "Guck woanders hin" (2011). 

For her role in the TV movie "Es ist alles in Ordnung" ("Everything Is Alright"), about domestic violence in a well-off middle class family, she was awarded the German Television Award 2014. She also had other important TV roles in the drama "Die kalte Wahrheit" ("The Cold Truth", 2014), as the daughter of a murder victim in the "Tatort" episode "Hundstage" (2016) and as a high school graduate whose parents are in a crisis after she has moved out, in "Eltern allein zu Haus - Die Winters" (2016). From 2015 to 2017 Irslinger played a leading role in the mystery series "Armans Geheimnis", about a clique of very contrasting young people who discover psychic abilities in themselves. In 2016/2017 she was a member of the ensemble of the dramedy series "Der Lehrer" in the fourth and fifth season. From 2016 to 2019 she also had a recurring role in the crime series "Soko Leipzig", as the daughter of crime commissioner Tom Kowalski (Steffen Schroeder).  

Irslinger appeared on the big screen as best friend of a Youtuber in the ensemble of the modern and much-praised Cyrano-de-Bergerac adaptation "Das schönste Mädchen der Welt" ("The Most Beautiful Girl in the World", 2018). After that she took on guest roles in various series. 

Sinje Irslinger had her first leading role on the big screen in the tragicomedy "Gott, du kannst ein Arsch sein!" ("God, You're Such a Prick", 2020), in which she played a schoolgirl suffering from cancer, who sets off on an eventful journey to Paris with a chance acquaintance (Max Hubacher).

Darstellerin

Biografie

Sinje Irslinger, geboren am 30. Januar 1996, kam durch ihre Eltern – die Mutter Maskenbildnerin, der Vater TV-Journalist – bereits in jungen Jahren mit der Medienwelt in Kontakt. Während ihrer Gymnasialzeit absolvierte sie 2010/2011 Schauspiel- und Inszenierungskurse am Comedia Theater in Köln. Bei der Aufführung des Abschlussstücks ihrer Gruppe wurde Irslinger von einer Schauspielagentin entdeckt – und erhielt kurz darauf die Hauptrolle eines Missbrauchsopfers in dem mehrfach preisgekrönten Kurzfilm "Guck woanders hin" (2011).

Für ihre Rolle in dem Fernsehspiel "Es ist alles in Ordnung", über häusliche Gewalt in einer gut situierten Mittelklassefamilie, wurde sie beim Deutschen Fernsehpreis 2014 mit dem Förderpreis ausgezeichnet. Weitere wichtige Fernsehrollen hatte sie in dem Drama "Die kalte Wahrheit" (2014), als Tochter eines Mordopfers in der "Tatort"-Folge "Hundstage" (2016) und als Abiturientin, deren Eltern nach ihrem Auszug in eine Krise geraten, in "Eltern allein zu Haus – Die Winters" (2016). Von 2015 bis 2017 spielte Irslinger eine Hauptrolle in der Mystery-Serie "Armans Geheimnis", über eine Clique sehr gegensätzlicher Jugendlicher, die übersinnliche Fähigkeiten an sich entdecken. 2016/2017 gehörte sie in der vierten und fünften Staffel zum Ensemble der Dramedy-Serie "Der Lehrer". Von 2016 bis 2019 hatte sie zudem eine wiederkehrende Rolle in der Krimiserie "Soko Leipzig", als Tochter des Kriminalkommissars Tom Kowalski (Steffen Schroeder).

Eine Kinorolle spielte Irslinger als beste Freundin einer Youtuberin im Ensemble der modernen, viel gelobten Cyrano-de-Bergerac-Adaption "Das schönste Mädchen der Welt" (2018). Danach übernahm sie Gastrollen in verschiedenen Serien und Reihen.

Ihre erste Kino-Hauptrolle hatte Sinje Irslinger in der Tragikomödie "Gott, du kannst ein Arsch sein!" (2020), als an Krebs erkrankte Schülerin, die sich mit einer Zufallsbekanntschaft (Max Hubacher) auf eine ereignisreiche Reise nach Paris begibt.
 

FILMOGRAFIE

2015
  • Darsteller
2015
  • Darsteller
2014/2015
  • Darsteller
2012
  • Darsteller
2011
  • Darsteller